Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist
Bleed From Within - Fracture

Bleed From Within - Fracture

Building upon and yet continuing to grow - artistically, emotionally, and aesthetically - from predecessors 'Era' (2018) and 'Uprising' (2013), the Scotland-based five-piece aren't merely turning to a new chapter in their storied history. They're writing a brand-new book. 'The songwriting has improved massively once again'. says drummer Ali Richardson. 'I think our newfound musicality adds something powerful to our overall sound. Songs like 'Fracture' and 'A Depth That No One Dares' have pushed us creatively and provided a unique dynamic to the album as a whole'.

Track List:
1. The End of All We Know
2. Pathfinder
3. Into Nothing
4. Fall Away
5. Fracture
6. Night Crossing
7. For All to See
8. Ascend
9. Utopia
10. A Depth That No One Dares

skeleton left
skeleton right