Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist
Lamb of God - Sacrament CD/DVD

Lamb of God - Sacrament CD/DVD

Track Listing:

Disc One (CD):
1. Walk With Me In Hell
2. Again We Rise
3. Redneck
4. Pathetic
5. Foot To The Throat
6. Descending
7. Blacken The Cursed Sun
8. Forgotten (Lost Angles)
9. Requiem
10. More Time To Kill
11. Beating On Deaths Door

Disc Two (DVD):

Documents a year on the life of Lamb Of God.

skeleton left
skeleton right