Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist
Soulburn - Noa's D'ark. Ltd Ed. Petrol Green LP

Soulburn - Noa's D'ark. Ltd Ed. Petrol Green LP

Dutch Blackened Death/Doom masters SOULBURN, who feature ex/members of Asphyx/Grand Supreme Blood Court, Graceless and Legion of the Damned in their ranks, return with their angst-inducing fourth album and follow-up to 2016's "Earthless Pagan Spirit" release. "NOA'S D'ARK" contains 10 enthralling new compositions and also features guest vocals by Martin van Drunen (Asphyx / ex-Pestilence) on the track "Anointed - Blessed - and Born for Burning". "NOA'S D'ARK" is a sonic inferno for godless souls.

A1 The Morgue Of Hope
A2 Noah’s Dark
A3 Tempter Ov The White Light
A4 Anarchrist
A5 Shrines Of Apathy
B1 Assailed By Cosmic Lightning
B2 Triumphant One
B3 Anointed - Blessed - And Born For Burning
B4 The Godless I
B5 From Archaeon into Oblivion

skeleton left
skeleton right